Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Service Tax :- Bank List for e-payments

                          e-Payment facilitates online payment of Excise Duty and Service Tax by an Assessee. To avail this facility the Assessee is required to have a net-banking account with any of the banks listed below.

Please click here to access the e-Payment facility for the following banks:

  - Allahabad Bank
  - Axis Bank
  - Bank of Baroda
  - Bank of India
  - Bank of Maharashtra
  - Canara Bank
  - Central Bank
  - Corporation Bank
  - Dena Bank
  - HDFC Bank
  - ICICI Bank
  - IDBI Bank Ltd.
  - Indian Bank
  - Indian Overseas Bank
  - Oriental Bank of Commerce
  - Punjab National Bank
  - State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur
  - State Bank of Hyderabad
  - State Bank of India
  - State Bank of Indore
  - State Bank of Mysore
  - State Bank of Patiala
  - State Bank of Travancore
  - UCO Bank
  - Union Bank of India
  - United Bank of India
  - Vijaya Bank

For transactions through any of the following banks, please visit their respective websites by clicking on the hyperlink of the concerned bank:

Click here to know complete procedure of e-Payment of Service Tax. 

Intense Debate Comments